summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Crowell <dcrowell@us.ibm.com>2019-03-08 15:37:56 -0600
committerRAJA DAS <rajadas2@in.ibm.com>2019-03-22 21:19:09 -0500
commit8cdd1fc4febfa9de75b039787ddbe9cbb4b80af2 (patch)
treee26e9dd1aef4c4f89969610bb70ccce59ec628f3
parent40d3c1667e11183db9d90a34aabab39a823b1810 (diff)
downloadtalos-sbe-8cdd1fc4febfa9de75b039787ddbe9cbb4b80af2.zip
talos-sbe-8cdd1fc4febfa9de75b039787ddbe9cbb4b80af2.tar.gz
Add PMIC target
The PMIC will be controlled via i2c operations to enable power to the OCMB and DIMMs on Axone. Change-Id: I1111ad852f3715c849a168d6f8d9d35f7c8acfe0 RTC:206151 Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/73080 Tested-by: Jenkins Server <pfd-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: HWSV CI <hwsv-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: PPE CI <ppe-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: FSP CI Jenkins <fsp-CI-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Matt K. Light <mklight@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Brent Wieman <bwieman@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Hostboot CI <hostboot-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Louis Stermole <stermole@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Jennifer A. Stofer <stofer@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/73209 Reviewed-by: RAJA DAS <rajadas2@in.ibm.com>
-rw-r--r--src/import/hwpf/fapi2/include/target_types.H1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/src/import/hwpf/fapi2/include/target_types.H b/src/import/hwpf/fapi2/include/target_types.H
index 852d784..6b9acc2 100644
--- a/src/import/hwpf/fapi2/include/target_types.H
+++ b/src/import/hwpf/fapi2/include/target_types.H
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ enum TargetType : uint64_t
TARGET_TYPE_PAU = 0x0000000100000000, ///< PAU type
TARGET_TYPE_IOHS = 0x0000000200000000, ///< IOHS type
TARGET_TYPE_FC = 0x0000000400000000, ///< Fused Core type
+ TARGET_TYPE_PMIC = 0x0000000800000000, ///< PMIC type
TARGET_TYPE_MULTICAST = 0x8000000000000000, ///< MULTICAST type
TARGET_TYPE_ALL = 0x7FFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, ///< Any/All types
TARGET_TYPE_ALL_MC = 0xFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, ///< Any/All types + Multicast
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud