summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--doc/git-mailrc2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/doc/git-mailrc b/doc/git-mailrc
index 025c0b3cac..5f8438e891 100644
--- a/doc/git-mailrc
+++ b/doc/git-mailrc
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ alias luka Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
alias lukma Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
alias macpaul Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
alias marex Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
-alias masahiro Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
+alias masahiro Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
alias monstr Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
alias panto Pantelis Antoniou <panto@antoniou-consulting.com>
alias prafulla Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud