summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>2015-03-17 15:28:55 -0500
committerTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>2015-03-24 10:50:50 -0400
commit7682a99826a624d3764656b5bb31f88e2f8b235b (patch)
treec01050b0b3b5a93d150b7b35a2b8e478d788d3d5 /drivers
parent3c0c1f02d55db6681141cc4b125a9ddd47f6d4f3 (diff)
downloadtalos-obmc-uboot-7682a99826a624d3764656b5bb31f88e2f8b235b.tar.gz
talos-obmc-uboot-7682a99826a624d3764656b5bb31f88e2f8b235b.zip
remove unnecessary version.h includes
Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the include. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net> Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de> Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com> Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com> Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de> Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com> Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de> Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org> Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org> Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr> Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org> Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch> Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com> Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com> Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de> Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de> Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers')
-rw-r--r--drivers/rtc/mc146818.c1
-rw-r--r--drivers/video/mpc8xx_lcd.c1
-rw-r--r--drivers/video/pxa_lcd.c1
3 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/rtc/mc146818.c b/drivers/rtc/mc146818.c
index c9d318c0a7..44857a6e41 100644
--- a/drivers/rtc/mc146818.c
+++ b/drivers/rtc/mc146818.c
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@
#include <common.h>
#include <command.h>
#include <rtc.h>
-#include <version.h>
#if defined(__I386__) || defined(CONFIG_MALTA)
#include <asm/io.h>
diff --git a/drivers/video/mpc8xx_lcd.c b/drivers/video/mpc8xx_lcd.c
index faa58c020b..b08576eab2 100644
--- a/drivers/video/mpc8xx_lcd.c
+++ b/drivers/video/mpc8xx_lcd.c
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@
#include <common.h>
#include <command.h>
#include <watchdog.h>
-#include <version.h>
#include <stdarg.h>
#include <lcdvideo.h>
#include <linux/types.h>
diff --git a/drivers/video/pxa_lcd.c b/drivers/video/pxa_lcd.c
index 04105d4eaa..64cef37bc9 100644
--- a/drivers/video/pxa_lcd.c
+++ b/drivers/video/pxa_lcd.c
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@
#include <config.h>
#include <common.h>
-#include <version.h>
#include <stdarg.h>
#include <linux/types.h>
#include <stdio_dev.h>
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud