summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorwdenk <wdenk>2002-11-02 22:58:18 +0000
committerwdenk <wdenk>2002-11-02 22:58:18 +0000
commitcc1c8a136f9813d0a9cb9a94d2f12206873ddc4e (patch)
tree912691be4a212b399eb470411acd27c8bb6375da /MAINTAINERS
parent1a4d6164af8f79c0979a2af45d7f5e5353562b19 (diff)
downloadtalos-obmc-uboot-cc1c8a136f9813d0a9cb9a94d2f12206873ddc4e.tar.gz
talos-obmc-uboot-cc1c8a136f9813d0a9cb9a94d2f12206873ddc4e.zip
Initial revision
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS249
1 files changed, 249 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..de370865ff
--- /dev/null
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -0,0 +1,249 @@
+#########################################################################
+# #
+# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support: #
+# #
+# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact #
+# for PowerPC systems: #
+# Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de> #
+# for ARM systems: #
+# Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de> #
+# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists. #
+# #
+# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name #
+#########################################################################
+
+
+#########################################################################
+# #
+# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
+# Board CPU #
+#########################################################################
+
+Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>
+
+ UTX8245 MPC8245
+
+Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>
+
+ NETVIA MPC8xx
+
+Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren_gerald@si.com>
+
+ sacsng MPC8260
+
+Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>
+
+ sbc8260 MPC8260
+ gw8260 MPC8260
+
+Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>
+
+ ESTEEM192E MPC8xx
+
+Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>
+
+ FLAGADM MPC823
+
+Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
+
+ AMX860 MPC860
+ ETX094 MPC850
+ FPS850L MPC850
+ ICU862 MPC862
+ IP860 MPC860
+ IVML24 MPC860
+ IVML24_128 MPC860
+ IVML24_256 MPC860
+ IVMS8 MPC860
+ IVMS8_128 MPC860
+ IVMS8_256 MPC860
+ LANTEC MPC850
+ RRvision MPC823
+ SM850 MPC850
+ SPD823TS MPC823
+ TQM823L MPC823
+ TQM823L_LCD MPC823
+ TQM850L MPC850
+ TQM855L MPC855
+ TQM860L MPC860
+ TQM860L_FEC MPC860
+ c2mon MPC855
+ hermes MPC860
+ lwmon MPC823
+ pcu_e MPC855
+
+ CU824 MPC8240
+ Sandpoint8240 MPC8240
+
+ CPU86 MPC8260
+ PM826 MPC8260
+ TQM8260 MPC8260
+
+ PCIPPC2 MPC750
+ PCIPPC6 MPC750
+
+Jon Diekema <diekema_jon@si.com>
+
+ sbc8260 MPC8260
+
+Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>
+
+ SXNI855T MPC8xx
+
+Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>
+
+ MHPC MPC8xx
+
+ BAB7xx MPC740/MPC750
+
+Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>
+
+ CCM MPC855
+
+ PN62 MPC8240
+
+ IPHASE4539 MPC8260
+ SCM MPC8260
+
+Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>
+
+ MVS1 MPC823
+
+Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@cmst.csiro.au>
+
+ cogent_mpc8xx MPC8xx
+
+ cogent_mpc8260 MPC8260
+ hymod MPC8260
+
+Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>
+
+ ppmc8260 MPC8260
+
+Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>
+
+ ZUMA MPC7xx_74xx
+
+Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.com>
+
+ GTH MPC860
+
+Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>
+
+ EVB64260_750CX MPC750CX
+
+Scott McNutt <smcnutt@artesyncp.com>
+
+ EBONY PPC440GP
+
+Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>
+
+ GEN860T MPC860T
+
+Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>
+
+ ep8260 MPC8260
+
+Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>
+
+ MIP405 PPC4xx
+ PIP405 PPC4xx
+
+Stefan Roese <stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com>
+
+ ADCIOP IOP480 (PPC401)
+ AR405 PPC405GP
+ CANBT PPC405CR
+ CPCI405 PPC405GP
+ CPCI440 PPC440GP
+ CPCIISER4 PPC405GP
+ DASA_SIM IOP480 (PPC401)
+ DU405 PPC405GP
+ OCRTC PPC405GP
+ ORSG PPC405GP
+
+Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>
+
+ ML2 PPC4xx
+
+Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>
+
+ W7OLMC PPC4xx
+ W7OLMG PPC4xx
+
+Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
+
+ MUSENKI MPC8245/8241
+ Sandpoint8245 MPC8245
+
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+Unknown / orphaned boards:
+
+ ADS860 MPC8xx
+ FADS823 MPC8xx
+ FADS850SAR MPC8xx
+ FADS860T MPC8xx
+ GENIETV MPC8xx
+ IAD210 MPC8xx
+ MBX MPC8xx
+ MBX860T MPC8xx
+ NX823 MPC8xx
+ RPXClassic MPC8xx
+ RPXlite MPC8xx
+
+ CRAYL1 PPC4xx
+ ERIC PPC4xx
+ WALNUT405 PPC4xx
+
+ MOUSSE MPC824x
+
+ MPC8260ADS MPC8260
+ RPXsuper MPC8260
+ rsdproto MPC8260
+
+ EVB64260 MPC7xx_74xx
+
+
+#########################################################################
+# ARM Systems: #
+# #
+# Maintainer Name, Email Address #
+# Board CPU #
+#########################################################################
+
+Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>
+
+ impa7 ARM720T (EP7211)
+ ep7312 ARM720T (EP7312)
+
+Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>
+
+ lubbock xscale
+ cradle xscale
+
+Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>
+
+ smdk2400 ARM920T
+ trab ARM920T
+
+David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
+
+ smdk2410 ARM920T
+
+Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>
+
+ shannon SA1100
+
+Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>
+
+ csb226 xscale
+
+Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>
+
+ lart SA1100
+ dnp1110 SA1110
+
+#########################################################################
+# End of MAINTAINERS list #
+#########################################################################
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud