summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>2014-07-16 17:49:46 +0900
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>2014-07-22 07:44:27 -0400
commite89a07e3636d392869d8d00c9399111e65ee2e88 (patch)
tree34a42de9cd4f2ec801c94b2d35c6d1e12ed8449b
parent45765eeda2d0eae209c50d82444ba85cdbad33eb (diff)
downloadtalos-obmc-uboot-e89a07e3636d392869d8d00c9399111e65ee2e88.tar.gz
talos-obmc-uboot-e89a07e3636d392869d8d00c9399111e65ee2e88.zip
Update .mailmap using scripts/mailmapper
Add more entries to .mailmap for the canonical names with 50 commits or more. This commit was generated by the following command: scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap15
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 9368e2d33e..e1c666334a 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -8,5 +8,20 @@
# scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
#
+Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
+Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
+Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
+Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
+Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
+Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
+Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
+Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
+Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
+Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
+Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
Stefan Roese <stroese>
+Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
+TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
+York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
+Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud