summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/import/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatt Derksen <v2cibmd@us.ibm.com>2016-09-09 10:51:57 -0500
committerDaniel M. Crowell <dcrowell@us.ibm.com>2019-07-03 08:35:20 -0500
commit5dafe24ce671faf3f798b7cf3dfda1be8562a604 (patch)
tree4ca556f72f41ae91e9e95ec231294bf67b09f41b /src/import/tools
parent730a9fb5a883b7b017e6306af1cd744ce77ee217 (diff)
downloadtalos-hostboot-5dafe24ce671faf3f798b7cf3dfda1be8562a604.tar.gz
talos-hostboot-5dafe24ce671faf3f798b7cf3dfda1be8562a604.zip
Added CK and DQ vpd accessors
Change-Id: Ie720c791931d0bfd28ce3e6c546af5729d59aa2c Original-Change-Id: Ic72c985b1fe064273bc39f14bcc31595117c6a08 RTC:159347 Reviewed-on: http://ralgit01.raleigh.ibm.com/gerrit1/29421 Tested-by: PPE CI <ppe-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Martin Gloff <mgloff@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Christian R. Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins Server <pfd-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Matt K. Light <mklight@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Hostboot CI <hostboot-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Jennifer A. Stofer <stofer@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/79900 Tested-by: Jenkins OP Build CI <op-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins OP HW <op-hw-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: FSP CI Jenkins <fsp-CI-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Daniel M. Crowell <dcrowell@us.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/import/tools')
-rwxr-xr-xsrc/import/tools/genMemVpd.pl4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/src/import/tools/genMemVpd.pl b/src/import/tools/genMemVpd.pl
index 1f5f119f1..460b014bc 100755
--- a/src/import/tools/genMemVpd.pl
+++ b/src/import/tools/genMemVpd.pl
@@ -445,7 +445,7 @@ else
verbose(" $cfgPrefix"."_trace.csv");
}
-verbose("Sucessful completion");
+verbose("Successful completion");
exit(0);
################################################################################
@@ -1180,7 +1180,7 @@ sub createCkBinaryFile
# start with header
# - version
# - number of entries
- # - size of data entries
+ # - size of data entries (blob size)
# - reserved
my %num = newNum(MAPPING_LAYOUT_VERSION,"u8");
filePushNum(\%fileInfo,\%num);
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud