summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/import/hwpf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Glancy <sglancy@us.ibm.com>2019-05-10 12:17:08 -0400
committerChristian R. Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>2019-06-03 16:57:04 -0500
commitec840df7fcaf92bfe8d89bc2b2ece72a53b22f4e (patch)
tree9d3459c0bae0c2e0b5d48a3da7edaa738b4144b8 /src/import/hwpf
parentddfd90ead9c505048f671d1f377c70619ee3a6d6 (diff)
downloadtalos-hostboot-ec840df7fcaf92bfe8d89bc2b2ece72a53b22f4e.tar.gz
talos-hostboot-ec840df7fcaf92bfe8d89bc2b2ece72a53b22f4e.zip
Adds explorer CCS specialization
Change-Id: I859140b161f6a465d68883021465318b328d4a0d Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/77260 Tested-by: FSP CI Jenkins <fsp-CI-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins Server <pfd-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Louis Stermole <stermole@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Pizzutillo <mark.pizzutillo@ibm.com> Tested-by: PPE CI <ppe-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: HWSV CI <hwsv-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Hostboot CI <hostboot-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Thi N. Tran <thi@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/77273 Reviewed-by: Christian R. Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Christian R. Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/import/hwpf')
-rwxr-xr-xsrc/import/hwpf/fapi2/tools/parseErrorInfo.pl1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/src/import/hwpf/fapi2/tools/parseErrorInfo.pl b/src/import/hwpf/fapi2/tools/parseErrorInfo.pl
index c6044e5b8..782a5a38a 100755
--- a/src/import/hwpf/fapi2/tools/parseErrorInfo.pl
+++ b/src/import/hwpf/fapi2/tools/parseErrorInfo.pl
@@ -513,6 +513,7 @@ print CRFILE "#include <p9_quad_scom_addresses.H>\n";
print CRFILE "#include <p9_xbus_scom_addresses.H>\n";
print CRFILE "#include <cen_gen_scom_addresses.H>\n";
print CRFILE "#include <centaur_misc_constants.H>\n";
+print CRFILE "#include <explorer_scom_addresses.H>\n";
print CRFILE "namespace fapi2\n";
print CRFILE "{\n";
print CRFILE "void getAddressData(const fapi2::HwpFfdcId i_ffdcId,\n";
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud