summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/import/chips/p9a/procedures
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndre A. Marin <aamarin@us.ibm.com>2019-03-20 09:01:13 -0500
committerChristian R. Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>2019-04-02 13:20:03 -0500
commitee76c2ca5927122cc9bfc792de240f20b87abe82 (patch)
tree5a2a256cc16f3b45ba1d3bf166b41b17692ab490 /src/import/chips/p9a/procedures
parent8daf280f7d24a3f5b2c553bb39ceda4d0fd32736 (diff)
downloadtalos-hostboot-ee76c2ca5927122cc9bfc792de240f20b87abe82.tar.gz
talos-hostboot-ee76c2ca5927122cc9bfc792de240f20b87abe82.zip
Fix c_str and pos DIMM specialization
Change-Id: Id234f7f14bc4dd90de1f8ea70a4617c513ca1ffa Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/74846 Tested-by: FSP CI Jenkins <fsp-CI-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins Server <pfd-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: STEPHEN GLANCY <sglancy@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Hostboot CI <hostboot-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: HWSV CI <hwsv-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Pizzutillo <mark.pizzutillo@ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Louis Stermole <stermole@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Jennifer A. Stofer <stofer@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/74877 Tested-by: Jenkins OP Build CI <op-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Christian R. Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/import/chips/p9a/procedures')
-rw-r--r--src/import/chips/p9a/procedures/hwp/memory/p9a_mss_eff_config.C2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/src/import/chips/p9a/procedures/hwp/memory/p9a_mss_eff_config.C b/src/import/chips/p9a/procedures/hwp/memory/p9a_mss_eff_config.C
index 8a1e0a877..4fc51a28e 100644
--- a/src/import/chips/p9a/procedures/hwp/memory/p9a_mss_eff_config.C
+++ b/src/import/chips/p9a/procedures/hwp/memory/p9a_mss_eff_config.C
@@ -67,6 +67,8 @@ fapi2::ReturnCode p9a_mss_eff_config( const fapi2::Target<fapi2::TARGET_TYPE_MEM
uint64_t l_freq = 0;
FAPI_TRY( mss::attr::get_freq(mss::find_target<fapi2::TARGET_TYPE_MEM_PORT>(dimm), l_freq) );
+ FAPI_TRY( mss::attr_derived_engine<mss::generic_metadata_fields>::set(dimm) );
+
// Quick hack to get the index until DIMM level attrs work
FAPI_TRY( FAPI_ATTR_GET(fapi2::ATTR_REL_POS, dimm, l_dimm_index) );
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud