summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Glancy <sglancy@us.ibm.com>2020-01-24 16:35:25 -0500
committerDaniel M Crowell <dcrowell@us.ibm.com>2020-02-13 15:31:14 -0600
commit97fc5523bba37078bca09dec8ddecc6724f914aa (patch)
treead25e0abf3a161322b5e2b6a45cbc8c0821d89d1 /src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C
parentc5263088b2d20e59e362c47480e21afb2c356840 (diff)
downloadtalos-hostboot-97fc5523bba37078bca09dec8ddecc6724f914aa.tar.gz
talos-hostboot-97fc5523bba37078bca09dec8ddecc6724f914aa.zip
Adds MCBIST functional verification tests
Change-Id: I122de19702ea9a7e30534d752925c1498012bf2f Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/90791 Tested-by: FSP CI Jenkins <fsp-CI-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Louis Stermole <stermole@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins Server <pfd-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Dev-Ready: STEPHEN GLANCY <sglancy@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Hostboot CI <hostboot-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Pizzutillo <mark.pizzutillo@ibm.com> Reviewed-by: ANDRE A MARIN <aamarin@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Jennifer A Stofer <stofer@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/90815 Tested-by: Jenkins OP Build CI <op-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins OP HW <op-hw-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Daniel M Crowell <dcrowell@us.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud