summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatthew Hickman <Matthew.Hickman@ibm.com>2019-02-13 12:00:58 -0600
committerChristian R. Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>2019-06-24 23:12:20 -0500
commit428f5e2c632ee3a991593c7b8dc17f2fb03cc11d (patch)
treef3a13d255073bb1c781875619ad24788e6154d16 /src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C
parentca414b982877404df7528f9449d4b6690dab3f6b (diff)
downloadtalos-hostboot-428f5e2c632ee3a991593c7b8dc17f2fb03cc11d.tar.gz
talos-hostboot-428f5e2c632ee3a991593c7b8dc17f2fb03cc11d.zip
Ported ecc engine to generic
Change-Id: Icd8034fd8a0a58874bf79f72392cdc737c5af99e Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/71828 Tested-by: FSP CI Jenkins <fsp-CI-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: HWSV CI <hwsv-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: STEPHEN GLANCY <sglancy@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Louis Stermole <stermole@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins Server <pfd-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Hostboot CI <hostboot-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Pizzutillo <mark.pizzutillo@ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Jennifer A Stofer <stofer@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/76179 Tested-by: Jenkins OP Build CI <op-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Christian R. Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C')
-rw-r--r--src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C b/src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C
index 9ca4fae85..079bdbde2 100644
--- a/src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C
+++ b/src/import/chips/p9/procedures/hwp/memory/lib/mc/port.C
@@ -38,8 +38,9 @@
#include <lib/mc/port.H>
#include <lib/shared/mss_const.H>
#include <generic/memory/lib/utils/scom.H>
-#include <lib/ecc/ecc.H>
+#include <generic/memory/lib/ecc/ecc.H>
#include <lib/workarounds/mca_workarounds.H>
+#include <lib/ecc/nimbus_mbs_error_vector_trap.H>
namespace mss
{
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud