summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/NOTICE
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Glancy <sglancy@us.ibm.com>2019-09-13 15:49:20 -0400
committerChristian R Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>2019-09-27 13:46:57 -0500
commit7148b00bf103186339013b70d936edf8a048749d (patch)
treedc3f6a245ac35502c529a2960a1c29cd90a15545 /NOTICE
parent1adf7486a2349d93775229d30c6361ee09a42d27 (diff)
downloadtalos-hostboot-7148b00bf103186339013b70d936edf8a048749d.tar.gz
talos-hostboot-7148b00bf103186339013b70d936edf8a048749d.zip
Fixes explorer accessor bugs
Bugs fixed 1) updates the Update delay line command to be 0x22 2) updates number of lanes based upon if there is a spare byte Change-Id: I93f1c12c8111a752631ed7a274f5befd2e824453 Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/83833 Tested-by: FSP CI Jenkins <fsp-CI-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins Server <pfd-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: PPE CI <ppe-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Pizzutillo <mark.pizzutillo@ibm.com> Tested-by: Hostboot CI <hostboot-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Louis Stermole <stermole@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Jennifer A Stofer <stofer@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/83954 Tested-by: Jenkins OP Build CI <op-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins OP HW <op-hw-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Christian R Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'NOTICE')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud