summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/LICENSE
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLouis Stermole <stermole@us.ibm.com>2020-01-17 14:44:00 -0500
committerChristian R Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>2020-02-03 17:25:00 -0600
commita9b71d90c5c83af0a309c152a1e7956f5823fdfe (patch)
tree1bfea46827b47ad24ce83cf10ad5402418644176 /LICENSE
parentdc407ba49e012ff1bb466c2153551b69a3f8823a (diff)
downloadtalos-hostboot-a9b71d90c5c83af0a309c152a1e7956f5823fdfe.tar.gz
talos-hostboot-a9b71d90c5c83af0a309c152a1e7956f5823fdfe.zip
Don't assert from ddimm_get_efd for unsupported freq if ffdc_enabled not set
This will remove DDIMM_UNSUPPORTED_FREQUENCY errors from passing mss_freq trace Change-Id: I384282d61bc426cb903c560ea1eb242a47349b9c Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/89881 Tested-by: FSP CI Jenkins <fsp-CI-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins Server <pfd-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Hostboot CI <hostboot-ci+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Pizzutillo <mark.pizzutillo@ibm.com> Reviewed-by: STEPHEN GLANCY <sglancy@us.ibm.com> Dev-Ready: Louis Stermole <stermole@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Daniel M Crowell <dcrowell@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Jennifer A Stofer <stofer@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-on: http://rchgit01.rchland.ibm.com/gerrit1/89903 Tested-by: Jenkins OP Build CI <op-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Tested-by: Jenkins OP HW <op-hw-jenkins+hostboot@us.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Christian R Geddes <crgeddes@us.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'LICENSE')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud