summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
blob: 2eaef1784eaccbf31f6870135a6d1399ebb6d977 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
348
349
350
351
352
353
354
355
356
357
358
359
360
361
362
363
364
365
366
367
368
369
370
371
372
373
374
375
376
377
378
379
380
381
382
383
384
385
386
387
388
389
390
391
392
393
394
395
396
397
398
399
400
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
413
414
415
416
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
427
428
429
430
431
432
433
434
435
436
437
438
439
440
441
442
443
444
445
446
447
448
449
450
451
452
453
454
455
456
457
458
459
460
461
462
463
464
465
466
467
468
469
470
471
472
473
474
475
476
477
478
479
480
481
482
483
484
485
486
487
488
489
490
491
492
493
494
495
496
497
498
499
500
501
502
503
504
505
506
507
508
509
510
511
512
513
514
515
516
517
518
519
520
521
522
523
524
525
526
527
528
529
530
531
532
533
534
535
536
537
538
539
540
541
542
543
544
545
546
547
548
549
550
551
552
553
554
555
556
557
558
559
560
561
562
563
564
565
566
567
568
569
570
571
572
573
574
575
576
577
578
579
580
581
582
583
584
585
586
587
588
589
590
591
592
593
594
595
596
597
598
599
600
601
602
603
604
#########################################################################
#									#
# Regular Maintainers for U-Boot board support:				#
#									#
# For any board without permanent maintainer, please contact		#
#	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>					#
# and Cc: the <U-Boot-Users@lists.sourceforge.net> mailing lists.	#
#									#
# Note: lists sorted by Maintainer Name					#
#########################################################################


#########################################################################
# PowerPC Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>

	UTX8245			MPC8245

Pantelis Antoniou <panto@intracom.gr>

	NETVIA			MPC8xx

Reinhard Arlt <reinhard.arlt@esd-electronics.com>

	cpci5200		MPC5200
	mecp5200		MPC5200
	pf5200			MPC5200

	CPCI750			PPC750FX/GX

Yuli Barcohen <yuli@arabellasw.com>

	Adder			MPC87x/MPC852T
	ep8248			MPC8248
	ISPAN			MPC8260
	MPC8260ADS		MPC826x/MPC827x/MPC8280
	Rattler			MPC8248
	ZPC1900			MPC8265

Jerry Van Baren <gerald.vanbaren@smiths-aerospace.com>

	sacsng			MPC8260

Oliver Brown <obrown@adventnetworks.com>

	gw8260			MPC8260

Conn Clark <clark@esteem.com>

	ESTEEM192E		MPC8xx

Kri Davsson <kd@flaga.is>

	FLAGADM			MPC823

Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com>

	eXalion			MPC824x

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	IceCube_5100		MGT5100
	IceCube_5200		MPC5200

	AMX860			MPC860
	ETX094			MPC850
	FPS850L			MPC850
	FPS860L			MPC860
	ICU862			MPC862
	IP860			MPC860
	IVML24			MPC860
	IVML24_128		MPC860
	IVML24_256		MPC860
	IVMS8			MPC860
	IVMS8_128		MPC860
	IVMS8_256		MPC860
	LANTEC			MPC850
	LWMON			MPC823
	NC650			MPC852
	R360MPI			MPC823
	RMU			MPC850
	RRvision		MPC823
	SM850			MPC850
	SPD823TS		MPC823
	TQM823L			MPC823
	TQM823L_LCD		MPC823
	TQM850L			MPC850
	TQM855L			MPC855
	TQM860L			MPC860
	TQM860L_FEC		MPC860
	c2mon			MPC855
	hermes			MPC860
	lwmon			MPC823
	pcu_e			MPC855

	CU824			MPC8240
	Sandpoint8240		MPC8240
	SL8245			MPC8245

	ATC			MPC8250
	PM825			MPC8250

	TQM8255			MPC8255

	CPU86			MPC8260
	PM826			MPC8260
	TQM8260			MPC8260

	P3G4			MPC7410

	PCIPPC2			MPC750
	PCIPPC6			MPC750

	EXBITGEN		PPC405GP

Jon Diekema <jon.diekema@smiths-aerospace.com>

	sbc8260			MPC8260

Dave Ellis <DGE@sixnetio.com>

	SXNI855T		MPC8xx

Thomas Frieden <ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com>

	AmigaOneG3SE		MPC7xx

Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	ADCIOP			IOP480 (PPC401)
	APC405			PPC405GP
	AR405			PPC405GP
	ASH405			PPC405EP
	CANBT			PPC405CR
	CPCI2DP			PPC405GP
	CPCI405			PPC405GP
	CPCI4052		PPC405GP
	CPCI405AB		PPC405GP
	CPCI405DT		PPC405GP
	CPCI440			PPC440GP
	CPCIISER4		PPC405GP
	DASA_SIM		IOP480 (PPC401)
	DP405			PPC405EP
	DU405			PPC405GP
	G2000			PPC405EP
	HH405			PPC405EP
	HUB405			PPC405EP
	OCRTC			PPC405GP
	ORSG			PPC405GP
	PCI405			PPC405GP
	PLU405			PPC405EP
	PMC405			PPC405GP
	VOH405			PPC405EP
	VOM405			PPC405EP
	WUH405			PPC405EP
	CMS700                  PPC405EP

Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>

	MHPC			MPC8xx

	BAB7xx			MPC740/MPC750

Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>

	CCM			MPC855

	PN62			MPC8240

	IPHASE4539		MPC8260
	SCM			MPC8260

Howard Gray <mvsensor@matrix-vision.de>

	MVS1			MPC823

Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>

	KUP4K			MPC855
	KUP4X			MPC859

Murray Jensen <Murray.Jensen@csiro.au>

	cogent_mpc8xx		MPC8xx

	cogent_mpc8260		MPC8260
	hymod			MPC8260

Brad Kemp <Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com>

	ppmc8260		MPC8260

Sangmoon Kim <dogoil@etinsys.com>

	debris			MPC8245
	KVME080			MPC8245

Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>

	GTH			MPC860

The LEOX team <team@leox.org>

	ELPT860			MPC860T

Nye Liu <nyet@zumanetworks.com>

	ZUMA			MPC7xx_74xx

Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>

	MPC8540ADS		MPC8540
	MPC8560ADS		MPC8560
	MPC8541CDS		MPC8541
	MPC8555CDS		MPC8555

	MPC8641HPCN		MPC8641D

Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>

	stxgp3			MPC85xx
	stxssa			MPC85xx
	stxxtc			MPC8xx

Eran Man <eran@nbase.co.il>

	EVB64260_750CX		MPC750CX

Andrea "llandre" Marson <andrea.marson@dave-tech.it>

	PPChameleonEVB	PPC405EP

Reinhard Meyer <r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de>

	TOP860			MPC860T
	TOP5200			MPC5200

Tolunay Orkun <torkun@nextio.com>

	csb272			PPC405GP
	csb472			PPC405GP

John Otken <jotken@softadvances.com>

	luan			PPC440SP

Keith Outwater <Keith_Outwater@mvis.com>

	GEN860T			MPC860T
	GEN860T_SC		MPC860T

Frank Panno <fpanno@delphintech.com>

	ep8260			MPC8260

Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch>

	MIP405			PPC4xx
	PIP405			PPC4xx

Daniel Poirot <dan.poirot@windriver.com>

	sbc8240			MPC8240
	sbc405			PPC405GP

Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	P3M7448			MPC7448

	uc100			MPC857

	TQM85xx			MPC8540/8541/8555/8560

	acadia			PPC405EZ
	alpr			PPC440GX
	bamboo			PPC440EP
	bunbinga		PPC405EP
	ebony			PPC440GP
	katmai			PPC440SPe
	ocotea			PPC440GX
	p3p440			PPC440GP
	pcs440ep		PPC440EP
	sequoia			PPC440EPx
	sycamore		PPC405GPr
	taishan			PPC440GX
	walnut			PPC405GP
	yellowstone		PPC440GR
	yosemite		PPC440EP

	P3M750			PPC750FX/GX/GL

Yusdi Santoso <yusdi_santoso@adaptec.com>

	HIDDEN_DRAGON	MPC8241/MPC8245

Travis Sawyer (travis.sawyer@sandburst.com>

	KAREF			PPC440GX
	METROBOX		PPC440GX
	XPEDITE1K		PPC440GX

Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>

	ML2			PPC4xx

Erik Theisen <etheisen@mindspring.com>

	W7OLMC			PPC4xx
	W7OLMG			PPC4xx

Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>

	MUSENKI			MPC8245/8241
	Sandpoint8245		MPC8245

Rune Torgersen <runet@innovsys.com>

	MPC8266ADS		MPC8266


David Updegraff <dave@cray.com>

	CRAYL1			PPC4xx

Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de>

	CPC45			MPC8245
	PM520			MPC5200

Stephen Williams <steve@icarus.com>

	JSE			PPC405GPr

John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>

	svm_sc8xx		MPC8xx

Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>

	MPC8349E-mITX		MPC8349
	MPC8349E-mITX-GP	MPC8349

Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>

	MPC8349EMDS		MPC8349

Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com>

	MPC8360EMDS		MPC8360

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unknown / orphaned boards:

	ADS860			MPC8xx
	FADS823			MPC8xx
	FADS850SAR		MPC8xx
	FADS860T		MPC8xx
	GENIETV			MPC8xx
	IAD210			MPC8xx
	MBX			MPC8xx
	MBX860T			MPC8xx
	NX823			MPC8xx
	RPXClassic		MPC8xx
	RPXlite			MPC8xx

	ERIC			PPC4xx

	MOUSSE			MPC824x

	RPXsuper		MPC8260
	rsdproto		MPC8260

	EVB64260		MPC7xx_74xx


#########################################################################
# ARM Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>

	armadillo		ARM720T

Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>

	omap5912osk		ARM926EJS

Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>

	pxa255_idp		xscale

Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>

	AT91RM9200DK		at91rm9200

George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>

	assabet			SA1100
	gcplus			SA1100

Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>

	modnet50		ARM720T (NET+50)

Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>

	wepep250		xscale

Marius Grger <mag@sysgo.de>

	impa7			ARM720T (EP7211)
	ep7312			ARM720T (EP7312)

Kshitij Gupta <kshitij@ti.com>

	omap1510inn		ARM925T
	omap1610inn		ARM926EJS

Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>

	lubbock			xscale
	cradle			xscale
	ixdp425			xscale

Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>

	smdk2400		ARM920T
	trab			ARM920T

Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
	scb9328			ARM920T

Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>

	omap1610h2		ARM926EJS

Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>

	cerf250			xscale

David Mller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>

	smdk2410		ARM920T
	VCMA9			ARM920T

Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>

	shannon			SA1100

Peter Pearse <peter.pearse@arm.com>
	integratorcp		All current ARM supplied &
				supported core modules
				-see http://www.arm.com
				/products/DevTools
				/Hardware_Platforms.html
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S
	versatile		ARM926EJ-S

Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>

	omap730p2		ARM926EJS

Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>

	ixdpg425		xscale
	pdnb3			xscale
	scpu			xscale

Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>

	csb226			xscale
	innokom			xscale

Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>

	B2			ARM7TDMI (S3C44B0X)

Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>

	cm4008			ks8695p
	cm4116			ks8695p
	cm4148			ks8695p

Richard Woodruff <r-woodruff2@ti.com>

	omap2420h4		ARM1136EJS

Alex Zpke <azu@sysgo.de>

	lart			SA1100
	dnp1110			SA1110

#########################################################################
# x86 Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Daniel Engstrm <daniel@omicron.se>

	sc520_cdp		x86

#########################################################################
# MIPS Systems:								#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>

	incaip			MIPS32 4Kc
	purple			MIPS64 5Kc

Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
	dbau1x00		MIPS32 Au1000
	gth2			MIPS32 Au1000

#########################################################################
# Nios-32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>

	DK1S10			Nios-32
	ADNPESC1		Nios-32

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	DK1C20			Nios-32

#########################################################################
# Nios-II Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>

	PCI5441			Nios-II
	PK1C20			Nios-II
	EP1C20			Nios-II
	EP1S10			Nios-II
	EP1S40			Nios-II

#########################################################################
# MicroBlaze Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>

	SUZAKU			MicroBlaze

Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>

	ML401			MicroBlaze
	XUPV2P			MicroBlaze

#########################################################################
# Coldfire Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>

	TASREG			MCF5249

Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>

	r5200			mcf52x2

#########################################################################
# AVR32 Systems:							#
#									#
# Maintainer Name, Email Address					#
#	Board			CPU					#
#########################################################################

Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>

	ATSTK1000		AT32AP7000

#########################################################################
# End of MAINTAINERS list						#
#########################################################################
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud