summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/board/syteco/jadecpu/Makefile
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* ARM: remove jadecpu board supportMasahiro Yamada2015-02-241-13/+0
| | | | | | | | This is still a non-generic board. Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Matthias Weisser <weisserm@arcor.de> Acked-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
* board: arm: convert makefiles to Kbuild styleMasahiro Yamada2013-11-011-22/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Albert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net> Cc: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com> Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de> Cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com> Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com> Cc: Vipin Kumar <vipin.kumar@st.com> Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com> Cc: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
* Add GPL-2.0+ SPDX-License-Identifier to source filesWolfgang Denk2013-07-241-17/+1
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de> [trini: Fixup common/cmd_io.c] Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
* Fix Stelian's email addressStelian Pop2011-11-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | Change my old email address which is no longer valid. Signed-off-by: Stelian Pop <stelian@popies.net> Signed-off-by: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
* punt unused clean/distclean targetsMike Frysinger2011-10-151-6/+0
| | | | | | | | | | The top level Makefile does not do any recursion into subdirs when cleaning, so these clean/distclean targets in random arch/board dirs never get used. Punt them all. MAKEALL didn't report any errors related to this that I could see. Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
* Switch from archive libraries to partial linkingSebastien Carlier2010-11-171-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Before this commit, weak symbols were not overridden by non-weak symbols found in archive libraries when linking with recent versions of binutils. As stated in the System V ABI, "the link editor does not extract archive members to resolve undefined weak symbols". This commit changes all Makefiles to use partial linking (ld -r) instead of creating library archives, which forces all symbols to participate in linking, allowing non-weak symbols to override weak symbols as intended. This approach is also used by Linux, from which the gmake function cmd_link_o_target (defined in config.mk and used in all Makefiles) is inspired. The name of each former library archive is preserved except for extensions which change from ".a" to ".o". This commit updates references accordingly where needed, in particular in some linker scripts. This commit reveals board configurations that exclude some features but include source files that depend these disabled features in the build, resulting in undefined symbols. Known such cases include: - disabling CMD_NET but not CMD_NFS; - enabling CONFIG_OF_LIBFDT but not CONFIG_QE. Signed-off-by: Sebastien Carlier <sebastien.carlier@gmail.com>
* ARM: Add support for jadecpu board based on MB86R01 SoCMatthias Weisser2010-08-101-0/+55
This patch adds support for the jadecpu board using the MB86R01 'Jade' SoC from Fujitsu. Signed-off-by: Matthias Weisser <weisserm@arcor.de>
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud