summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/board/xes/xpedite1000
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichael Zaidman <michael.zaidman@gmail.com>2010-09-20 08:51:53 +0200
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>2010-09-21 21:39:31 +0200
commit800eb09641ae67c707b65acff112684a954b7f44 (patch)
treee0f44fbddcb437cb5283642fcb65eb4d86a53058 /board/xes/xpedite1000
parente2fad3fce947edf97ff7186bcf36b9adf113ac94 (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-800eb09641ae67c707b65acff112684a954b7f44.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-800eb09641ae67c707b65acff112684a954b7f44.zip
POST cleanup.
- Revives POST for blackfin arch; - Removes redundant code: arch/blackfin/lib/post.c arch/powerpc/cpu/ppc4xx/commproc.c arch/powerpc/cpu/mpc512x/common.c - fixes up the post_word_{load|store} usage. Signed-off-by: Michael Zaidman <michael.zaidman@gmail.com> Acked-by: Detlev Zundel <dzu@denx.de> Tested-by: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de> List of the maintainers of the affected by patch boards: Cc: Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net> Cc: Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch> Cc: Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com> Cc: Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com> Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de> Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Cc: Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com> Cc: Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org> Cc: Feng Kan <fkan@amcc.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'board/xes/xpedite1000')
-rw-r--r--board/xes/xpedite1000/xpedite1000.c16
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 16 deletions
diff --git a/board/xes/xpedite1000/xpedite1000.c b/board/xes/xpedite1000/xpedite1000.c
index b4cbb2fce1..a3534d2d7a 100644
--- a/board/xes/xpedite1000/xpedite1000.c
+++ b/board/xes/xpedite1000/xpedite1000.c
@@ -196,20 +196,4 @@ int post_hotkeys_pressed(void)
{
return ctrlc();
}
-
-void post_word_store(ulong a)
-{
- volatile ulong *save_addr =
- (volatile ulong *)(CONFIG_SYS_POST_WORD_ADDR);
-
- *save_addr = a;
-}
-
-ulong post_word_load(void)
-{
- volatile ulong *save_addr =
- (volatile ulong *)(CONFIG_SYS_POST_WORD_ADDR);
-
- return *save_addr;
-}
#endif
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud