summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/board/sandpoint/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>2014-12-15 23:26:31 +0900
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>2015-01-05 12:08:55 -0500
commitd622ac39274a949b6445f1bfd92dc1644014388b (patch)
treef2f2f587edee722bf5fb6634e4c8e09b9d89592c /board/sandpoint/MAINTAINERS
parent9067b30008e4c09fb6287d306caf2a6bed08370f (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-d622ac39274a949b6445f1bfd92dc1644014388b.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-d622ac39274a949b6445f1bfd92dc1644014388b.zip
powerpc: mpc824x: remove MPC824X cpu support
All the MPC824X boards are still non-generic boards: A3000, CPC45, CU824, eXalion, MVBLUE, MUSENKI, Sandpoint824x, utx8245 Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de> Cc: Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de> Cc: Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com> Cc: Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com> Cc: Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>
Diffstat (limited to 'board/sandpoint/MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--board/sandpoint/MAINTAINERS12
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/board/sandpoint/MAINTAINERS b/board/sandpoint/MAINTAINERS
deleted file mode 100644
index 569cf42e10..0000000000
--- a/board/sandpoint/MAINTAINERS
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,12 +0,0 @@
-SANDPOINT BOARD
-M: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
-S: Maintained
-F: board/sandpoint/
-F: include/configs/Sandpoint8240.h
-F: configs/Sandpoint8240_defconfig
-
-SANDPOINT8245 BOARD
-#M: Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com>
-S: Orphan (since 2014-04)
-F: include/configs/Sandpoint8245.h
-F: configs/Sandpoint8245_defconfig
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud