summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/board/freescale/mx6qarm2
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>2015-09-07 14:59:48 +0800
committerStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>2015-09-13 10:37:29 +0200
commitf20562e4c40adc3a16cfce4d7715e77969eccd0a (patch)
tree97ccc06e8de1409aedd2f1aa40cb7d2eb158cde5 /board/freescale/mx6qarm2
parent41855186afd35669228e103a43e4eaf42fcc6496 (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-f20562e4c40adc3a16cfce4d7715e77969eccd0a.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-f20562e4c40adc3a16cfce4d7715e77969eccd0a.zip
mx6: remove SYS_SOC from board Kconfig
Remove duplicated SYS_SOC Kconfig entry from board Kconfig, because we have this entry in arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/Kconfig. Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com> Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de> Cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de> Cc: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com> Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de> Cc: Troy Kisky <troy.kisky@boundarydevices.com> Cc: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il> Cc: "Eric Bénard" <eric@eukrea.com> Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com> Cc: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com> Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> Cc: Markus Niebel <Markus.Niebel@tq-group.com> Cc: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br> Acked-by: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de> Acked-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> Acked-by: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com> Acked-by: Markus Niebel <Markus.Niebel@tq-group.com> Acked-by: Troy Kisky <troy.kisky@boundarydevices.com> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>
Diffstat (limited to 'board/freescale/mx6qarm2')
-rw-r--r--board/freescale/mx6qarm2/Kconfig3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/board/freescale/mx6qarm2/Kconfig b/board/freescale/mx6qarm2/Kconfig
index 4af33af185..8ab8b460f9 100644
--- a/board/freescale/mx6qarm2/Kconfig
+++ b/board/freescale/mx6qarm2/Kconfig
@@ -6,9 +6,6 @@ config SYS_BOARD
config SYS_VENDOR
default "freescale"
-config SYS_SOC
- default "mx6"
-
config SYS_CONFIG_NAME
default "mx6qarm2"
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud