summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/board/Marvell/gplugd
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>2013-10-21 11:53:37 +0900
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>2013-11-01 11:42:12 -0400
commita79854a90f7297ddfda2114c867fd62643fa6e3a (patch)
tree98a16e358906e4028dd0251d57b5db7262e47628 /board/Marvell/gplugd
parent36fde45c8bd23c187e4b9377ea80e0aebdcfe69f (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-a79854a90f7297ddfda2114c867fd62643fa6e3a.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-a79854a90f7297ddfda2114c867fd62643fa6e3a.zip
board: arm: convert makefiles to Kbuild style
Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Albert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net> Cc: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com> Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de> Cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com> Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com> Cc: Vipin Kumar <vipin.kumar@st.com> Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com> Cc: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'board/Marvell/gplugd')
-rw-r--r--board/Marvell/gplugd/Makefile22
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 21 deletions
diff --git a/board/Marvell/gplugd/Makefile b/board/Marvell/gplugd/Makefile
index 139f316ce5..b38457845d 100644
--- a/board/Marvell/gplugd/Makefile
+++ b/board/Marvell/gplugd/Makefile
@@ -12,24 +12,4 @@
# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0+
#
-include $(TOPDIR)/config.mk
-
-LIB = $(obj)lib$(BOARD).o
-
-COBJS := gplugd.o
-
-SRCS := $(SOBJS:.o=.S) $(COBJS:.o=.c)
-OBJS := $(addprefix $(obj),$(COBJS))
-SOBJS := $(addprefix $(obj),$(SOBJS))
-
-$(LIB): $(obj).depend $(OBJS) $(SOBJS)
- $(call cmd_link_o_target, $(OBJS) $(SOBJS))
-
-#########################################################################
-
-# defines $(obj).depend target
-include $(SRCTREE)/rules.mk
-
-sinclude $(obj).depend
-
-#########################################################################
+obj-y := gplugd.o
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud