summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAKEALL
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>2014-12-15 23:26:31 +0900
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>2015-01-05 12:08:55 -0500
commitd622ac39274a949b6445f1bfd92dc1644014388b (patch)
treef2f2f587edee722bf5fb6634e4c8e09b9d89592c /MAKEALL
parent9067b30008e4c09fb6287d306caf2a6bed08370f (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-d622ac39274a949b6445f1bfd92dc1644014388b.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-d622ac39274a949b6445f1bfd92dc1644014388b.zip
powerpc: mpc824x: remove MPC824X cpu support
All the MPC824X boards are still non-generic boards: A3000, CPC45, CU824, eXalion, MVBLUE, MUSENKI, Sandpoint824x, utx8245 Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de> Cc: Josef Wagner <Wagner@Microsys.de> Cc: Torsten Demke <torsten.demke@fci.com> Cc: Jim Thompson <jim@musenki.com> Cc: Greg Allen <gallen@arlut.utexas.edu>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAKEALL')
-rwxr-xr-xMAKEALL6
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAKEALL b/MAKEALL
index 7c16319b80..4d643d194c 100755
--- a/MAKEALL
+++ b/MAKEALL
@@ -292,12 +292,6 @@ LIST_8xx="$(targets_by_cpu mpc8xx)"
LIST_4xx="$(targets_by_cpu ppc4xx)"
#########################################################################
-## MPC824x Systems
-#########################################################################
-
-LIST_824x="$(targets_by_cpu mpc824x)"
-
-#########################################################################
## MPC8260 Systems (includes 8250, 8255 etc.)
#########################################################################
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud