summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPrzemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>2014-04-02 10:20:07 +0200
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>2014-04-02 16:36:06 -0400
commitaafd2c5ddb9078c425c2edb8a6b5f5017895bea3 (patch)
tree4e6fe17556991d84784491aac830769f927fe828
parent39206382dea929b6a834c212b431821e06e68f39 (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-aafd2c5ddb9078c425c2edb8a6b5f5017895bea3.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-aafd2c5ddb9078c425c2edb8a6b5f5017895bea3.zip
trats/trats2: enable CONFIG_RANDOM_UUID
This change enables automatically uuid generation by command gpt. In case of updating partitions layout user don't need to care about generate uuid manually. Signed-off-by: Przemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com> Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com> Cc: Piotr Wilczek <p.wilczek@samsung.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Cc: Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com> Cc: trini@ti.com
-rw-r--r--include/configs/trats.h1
-rw-r--r--include/configs/trats2.h1
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/configs/trats.h b/include/configs/trats.h
index c00d60a618..1ed4b9f252 100644
--- a/include/configs/trats.h
+++ b/include/configs/trats.h
@@ -276,6 +276,7 @@
/* GPT */
#define CONFIG_EFI_PARTITION
#define CONFIG_PARTITION_UUIDS
+#define CONFIG_RANDOM_UUID
#define CONFIG_SYS_INIT_SP_ADDR (CONFIG_SYS_LOAD_ADDR - GENERATED_GBL_DATA_SIZE)
#define CONFIG_SYS_CACHELINE_SIZE 32
diff --git a/include/configs/trats2.h b/include/configs/trats2.h
index 59896b162e..6d89ca93f2 100644
--- a/include/configs/trats2.h
+++ b/include/configs/trats2.h
@@ -283,6 +283,7 @@
#define CONFIG_ENV_OFFSET ((32 - 4) << 10) /* 32KiB - 4KiB */
#define CONFIG_EFI_PARTITION
#define CONFIG_PARTITION_UUIDS
+#define CONFIG_RANDOM_UUID
#define CONFIG_BOARD_EARLY_INIT_F
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud