summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>2013-09-16 12:51:13 +0530
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>2013-09-20 10:30:53 -0400
commit398bd4e5b7dd4a10b40d41c0bb0a974c6cea0efe (patch)
tree1eb6787812497c53c03073dc06edf68a1b79f576
parent33c7731bde1aa24e562f0094a93670cad171e56e (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-398bd4e5b7dd4a10b40d41c0bb0a974c6cea0efe.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-398bd4e5b7dd4a10b40d41c0bb0a974c6cea0efe.zip
git-mailrc: Update SPI custodian
Update git-mailrc with alias and nick name details. Signed-off-by: Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
-rw-r--r--doc/git-mailrc2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/doc/git-mailrc b/doc/git-mailrc
index 2cacaa0341..251586e052 100644
--- a/doc/git-mailrc
+++ b/doc/git-mailrc
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ alias galak Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
alias gruss Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
alias hs Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
alias iwamatsu Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
+alias jagan Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
alias jasonjin Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
alias jhersh Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
alias kimphill Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
@@ -106,5 +107,6 @@ alias i2c uboot, hs
alias mmc uboot, panto
alias nand uboot, scottwood
alias net uboot, jhersh
+alias spi uboot, jagan
alias usb uboot, marex
alias video uboot, ag
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud