summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJagan Teki <jteki@openedev.com>2015-12-07 01:26:13 +0530
committerJagan Teki <jteki@openedev.com>2015-12-11 22:12:24 +0530
commitfe94b48de2d1e755f53ade852a5f49917505745e (patch)
tree0234d4f67be523b73bd91e54ccd2233c5a6f386a /.mailmap
parentcba65a77c4e75d6e1e3dcaa65b7d509f1a2bb95e (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-fe94b48de2d1e755f53ade852a5f49917505745e.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-fe94b48de2d1e755f53ade852a5f49917505745e.zip
mailmap: Update Jagan Teki's name and email address
Used quite different name's and e-mail address, all of them mapped to standard name and e-mail address. Cc: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com> Reviewed-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> Signed-off-by: Jagan Teki <jteki@openedev.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e1c666334a..2f32fe8ba5 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -13,7 +13,11 @@ Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
-Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
+Jagan Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
+Jagan Teki <jaganna@gmail.com>
+Jagan Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
+Jagan Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
+Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud