summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>2016-01-29 11:42:53 +0900
committerTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>2016-02-01 17:08:44 -0500
commitcc8db8b9543a5a3e61703a66a2fb3a5cb40fb6c5 (patch)
treef0ea9163b67eecfb3895f7a26ac07bb12080842e /.mailmap
parentaa844fe106bfe7bf8f345822607346f6035af343 (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-cc8db8b9543a5a3e61703a66a2fb3a5cb40fb6c5.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-cc8db8b9543a5a3e61703a66a2fb3a5cb40fb6c5.zip
mailmap: fix Ricardo's entry
Commit df48b23428e9 (".mailmap: Add all the mail alias for Ricardo Ribalda") assigned two different proper names for the email address "ricardo.ribalda@uam.es". This is a completely wrong usage as the mailmap feature exists for coalescing together commits by the same person whose name is sometimes spelled differently. Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index f72fef1748..5ea9f93fcf 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@ Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
-Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud