summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>2016-01-11 10:22:40 -0200
committerTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>2016-01-11 11:22:43 -0500
commitc5f18a0b695c43847a740c313a4a91c7a49f9d60 (patch)
treefb4bd31952d4cd413714d80882865e61033fcb53 /.mailmap
parente6c516a973dff2718488d065d859bcfe64fb05aa (diff)
downloadblackbird-obmc-uboot-c5f18a0b695c43847a740c313a4a91c7a49f9d60.tar.gz
blackbird-obmc-uboot-c5f18a0b695c43847a740c313a4a91c7a49f9d60.zip
MAINTAINERS/mailmap: Update my email address
Update my email address to the NXP account. Signed-off-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c7bb0efde8..02dccfc1ae 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
-Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
+Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Jagan Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
Jagan Teki <jaganna@gmail.com>
Jagan Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
OpenPOWER on IntegriCloud